hongking's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

optimistic?

Would this be better?

A candle loses nothing by lighting another candle.

9:55 p.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quote

I still feel like I gotta prove something. There are a lot of people hoping I fail. But I like that. I need to be hated.

First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.

Wonderful quotes, aren't they? Fits me well.

9:49 p.m. - 2002-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: