hongking's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I was trying to clean up my room when I saw a piece of paper, and such was written on it:

We, the citizens of Hong King

Pledge to start mugging this very day.

With no disruptions

or distractions

So as to finish History by Sunday,

Chinese/English all the way

and Geography by next Sunday...

Interesting right... Wonder how long i took to write that. Perhaps i need it for my JC tests as well... But for one thing i will definitely not take History or Chinese. Geography, hm...

9:21 p.m. - 2002-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: