hongking's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hi again Hong King, how are you?

From your tone of writing, I suppose you are fine. And I do suppose so too. Today I have not done much, thanks to the stupid cards that always lie around in the class for a reason that none of us know. So now you know that we were busy playing bridge and hearts (in which I surprisingly won) in spite of the coming �O� Level Examinations which are starting on November 5th. Hm� Today is the 7th of October, and that basically means I have 2 more days to finish reading my Hitler book. Hopefully, by the end of today, I can complete the whole book and have a good grasp of German history. I hope so.

Of course apart from that I would have to do the A Maths papers, some Chinese Cloze, some Chinese Fill-in-the-words, some Physics papers, some Biology papers. That�s all! :S +Germany of course. Now let�s see at most I have another 6 hours today. 1 hour for eating and such. 2 hours for A Maths. 1 hour for Chinese. 1 hour Germany. 1 hour science papers. Good luck!

Yup let�s bathe�

6:00 p.m. - 2002-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: